Awards and Milestones

IFFCO Aonla Wins National Safety Awards - 2004

ShriH.C.Dave, Executive Director, Aonla Unit receiving the award from Shri K M Sahani, Secretary Ministry of Labour& Employment.

IFFCO Aonla Unit has won the National Safety Award for outstanding performance in Industrial Safety as Runner- Up during the year 2004 based on Longest Accident Free Year.

The achievement reflects the corporate culture on safety and health built with commitement and leadership from the top.

This award was presented by ShriK.M.Sahani, Hon'bleSecretary , Ministry Of Labour& Employment , Govt. Of India at a function held on 17th September , 2005 at VigyanBhawan , New Delhi.

Others diginitaries present in the function included Shri. J.P.SinghAddional Secy. &Shri . Chandra Moulli,JointSecy.,Ministry Of Labour&Employment,Govt. Of India.Shri. S.K.Saxena , Director General , Regional Labour institute(R.L.I) also graced the occasion.

The award was received by Sh.H.C.Dave,Executive Director , Aonla Unit.