Awards and Milestones

Safety Innovation Award - 2010

IFFCO Aonla Unit has been awarded 'Safety Innovation Award-2010' for implementing Innovative Safety Management Systems from The Institute of Engineers (India).

The award has been received by Sri AK Maheshwari, Senior General Manager and Sri N P Rao, Dy. General Manager(F&S), from Sri Rakesh Mehta, Chief Secretary, Govt of NCT of Delhi on 28/12/2010 at a function held in Hotel Le-Meridien, New Delhi .