Dr. U. S. Awasthi

Dr. Udai Shanker Awasthi is the Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer of IFFCO since 1993. He is vested with the overall responsibility of the affairs of IFFCO's day to day activities

Mr. Rakesh Kapur

Mr. Rakesh Kapur holds the position of Joint Managing Director & Chief Financial Officer of IFFCO. Mr. Kapur is also responsible for the Finance Division of IFFCO. He is a Director on the Board of IFFCO's subsidiaries.

Mr. R. P. Singh

Mr. R. P. Singh is presently the Director (HR & Legal) at Head Office, New Delhi. He joined IFFCO on 27th May, 1996 and worked in various capacities. He has contributed significantly in diversification of IFFCO through new ventures / acquisitions.

Mr. Manish Gupta

Mr. Gupta joined IFFCO as Director (Strategy & Joint Ventures) in December 2010. He is an alumnus of the prestigious IIT, Delhi and IIM, Kolkata. Before joining IFFCO as a full time director, Mr.Gupta served as an IRS officer at senior positions in the Govt. of India and its various undertakings. He has been instrumental in diversification of IFFCO and the restructuring of its several subsidiary companies. Besides IFFCO, Mr. Gupta serves on the board of various associate and subsidiary companies of IFFCO.

Mr. Yogendra Kumar

Mr. Yogendra Kumar holds the position of Marketing Director of IFFCO. He is responsible for planning & distribution of indigenous/imported fertiliser and sale through a vast network of Cooperative Societies spanning almost entire country. He has been instrumental in the expansion of product portfolio of IFFCO. Besides IFFCO, Mr. Kumar also serves on the board of IFFCO eBazar Ltd., IFFDC, IFFCO-MC Crop Science Pvt. Ltd., CORDET etc. Widely travelled, Mr. Kumar has written many articles on agriculture and is a strong proponent of cooperative development and socio-economic upliftment of Indian farmers.


Mr.G.K. Gautam currently holds the position of Director (Technical) at Head Office, New Delhi. Prior to this assignment, he was heading IFFCO’s ammonia-urea plant at Aonla. A Mechanical Engineer from I.I.T. Roorkee, he joined IFFCO's Phulpur Unit in November,1981. He has held various senior positions in Phulpur and Aonla plants of IFFCO and also served as in-charge of quality control during engineering, procurement and construction in Oman India Fertliser Company SAOC (OMIFCO).

Mr. D. G. Inamdar

Mr. D. G. Inamdar, Sr. Executive Director, took the charge of Head of IFFCO's Kalol Unit on 2nd January, 2017. He has worked in various positions in maintenance department at Phulpur and Kalol Unit and has an experience of over 30 years. He was instrumental in completion of Kalol Expansion Project and various phases of Energy Saving Project.

Mr. A.K. Gupta

Mr. A.K. Gupta holds the position of Sr. Executive Director (IT Services) and heads the IT & e-commerce division in IFFCO at its Corporate Office, New Delhi. An engineering graduate from NIT, Kurukshetra, Mr.Gupta has been instrumental in leveraging Information Technology for improving the productivity & profitability of the organisation by optimizing the business processes. Widely travelled, he has addressed numerous prestigious IT Seminars across the globe also won many national and international IT awards for IFFCO.

Mr. K. J. Patel

Mr. K.J. Patel, Sr. Executive Director, heads the Paradeep Unit of IFFCO. He is a Mechanical engineer from Saurashtra University, Gujarat and has a rich experience spanning 32 years in the maintenance of Nitrogenous and Phosphatic fertiliser plants. Prior to joining Paradeep Unit in the year 2012, he has worked for Kalol unit for 23 years in various capacities. A widely travelled technocrat, Mr. Patel has delivered many presentations and contributed many papers in various national and international platforms in the field of plant maintenance technologies.

Mr. K. N. Joshi

Mr. K N Joshi is presently working as Executive Director (Commercial). Mr. Joshi joined IFFCO in the year 1982, he has about 30 years of experience in various capacities at IFFCO’s Aonla & Kalol Unit and also International assignment at Egypt. Since 2012, he is posted at Corporate Office and is primarily looking after the raw material imports, Commercial & Procurement activities in close coordination with all Fertiliser plants of IFFCO.

Mr. I. C. Jha

Mr I.C. Jha is a Mechanical Engineering Graduate from BIT, Sindri. He is having experience in various fields such as project Management, Design, Engineering & Maintenance and has been involved in execution of various projects including Phulpur Expansion Project. He was involved in JIFCO project since its inception to commissioning as Chief Officer (Engineering Services). He has also served in IFFCO Corporate Office & Phulpur Unit and is presently posted in Aonla unit. Prior to joining IFFCO, he worked with Project & Development India Ltd. (PDIL) in Design Engineering. He has been in Fertilizer Industry for more than 38 years and around 32 years in IFFCO. Currently, he holds the position of Executive Director and is heading the Aonla Unit.

Mr. O P Dayama

Mr. O P Dayama, Sr. General Manager has taken over the charge of IFFCO Kandla Unit with effect from 01.11.2019. He completed his graduation in B.E. (Chemical Engineering) and started his career as Graduate Engineer Apprentice at IFFCO’s Phulphur Unit. In his career spanning over three decades with IFFCO, Mr. Dayama has worked extensively in projects, plant commissioning and operations at Phulphur and Kalol Plants. He has also contributed his expertise in IFFCO’s overseas joint venture OMIFCO, Oman.

Mr. Sanjay Kudesia

Mr.Sanjay Kudesia holds a B.Tech Degree in Chemical Engineering from IIT, BHU. He Joined IFFCO as a GET in November'85. Since then he has worked in different capacities at Aonla Unit & OMIFCO, Oman. He was also involved in the turnaround and rehabilitation work of the newly acquired Paradeep complex fertiliser plant in 2005. He was working as P&A head at Phulpur prior to his appointment as Unit head of IFFCO Phulpur Unit in 2021.
Mr. S.G. Gedigeri Chief Executive Officer (OMIFCO)
Mr. S. N. Ambekar MD & CEO (JIFCO)
Mrs. Anamika Roy Rashtrawar MD & CEO (ITGI)
Mr. Sandeep Malhotra Chief Executive Officer (IKSL)
Mr. O P Dayama Chief Executive Officer(IKLL)
Mr. T Sudhakar Chief Executive Officer (IKSEZ)
Mr. M. C. Gupta Director(KIT)
Mr. S. P. Singh Chief Executive Officer (IFFDC)
Mr. Anil Dhingra Chief Executive Officer (IFFCO-MC)